Yesterday's Light

Images in Space and Time

The Path

The Path (4119)

“I see my path, but I do not know where it leads.  Not knowing where I’m going is what inspires me to travel it.”

(Rosalia de Castro, 19th century Spanish poet)

2 Responses to “The Path”

  1. E. Brooks

    I’m late arriving, Paul, but what a wonderful quote and an equally breathtaking photo. Wow…gotta get out to the southwest soon!

    Reply
    • Paul Maxim

      Thanks, E. B. And hey, we’re more or less retired. Being “late” is one of the benefits!

      You’ll get out there soon, I’m sure. Heck, it’d be a great place to spend a good portion of the winter. Especially around Death Valley. Just think of how much Maggie would enjoy running around in these dune fields………

      Reply

Leave a Reply

