Yesterday's Light

Images in Space and Time

“I think I just kicked a fish…”

I Just Kicked a Fish (OMD, 085)

I have no idea what it means to “kick a fish”.  But in the midst of all the rest of the graffiti displayed here, it did manage to catch my attention.  I mean, at least it was original.

2 Responses to ““I think I just kicked a fish…””

  1. Earl

    Paul, I’m not “kool” enough either…no ideal what “kicked a fish” means. However, I did look up the word Fish in the online urban dictionary and it could be any number of things…none of them very nice. I don’t think I’ll lose any sleep over not knowing. 🙂

    Reply
    • Paul Maxim

      Hmmm. Never even thought about looking it up, Earl. I guess I didn’t want to know. Maybe I’ll ask my teenage grandson. He might know.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

